Home About Tea About STAC Events Activities History Glimpses Contact Us
Quick Links
Official Circulars
Tea & Health
Tea Production
Estimated Production
Weather
The Region
Infrastructure
Governing Body
Heads of STAC
Yearly average price
Membership Rules
Feedback
Tea Sale Reports
Weekly Market Report &
    Other Information
Gardenwise Sale Average
 

About STAC

Advisory Body Members

FINANCE SUB-COMMITTEE E.MAIL, FAX & TELEPHONE NUMBERS
SELLER MEMBERS Name of Firm/Co E.mail id & FAX No. Mobile
Shri Mahendra Bansal Simulbari Tea Estate mahendra@bansalteas.com 94340-44001
Shri Rajesh Garg Matigara Tea Estate rajeshgargslg@hotmail.com 94340-19120
Shri G. D. Saria Soongachi Tea Estate soongachi@gmail.com 94340-19997
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Surendra Jain Surendra Kumar Jain & Co chajjarparveen@yahoomail.com 99323-55374
Shri Rajesh Mittal Mittal Stores rajesh0809.1973@rediffmail.com 98000-13424
Shri Lav Agarwal Mahabir Tea Traders mahabirtea@gmail.com 94340-19697
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Manik Chand Lohia Tea Champagne (P) Ltd maniklohia@yahoo.co.in 94340-44327
Shri S. Mishra Parcon India (P) Ltd smishra@parcon-india.com 94340-65760
 
REGISTERING ADVISORY BODY
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri Satish Mitruka Chandanbari Tea Products (P) Ltd satishmitruka_123@rediffmail.com 98320-32070
Shri Harsh Berlia Looksun Tea Estate gberlia@rediffmail.com 94340-19656
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Subhash Jain R. K. Jain & Co ankita.hmb@gmail.com 98320-63534
Shri Kamal Sancheti Jain Tea Co kamaljtcslg@gmail.com 98320-33471
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri B.S.Chhabra Parcon India Pvt Ltd bschhabra@parcon-india.com 96740-05200
Smt. Esmrity Lama J.Thomas & Co (P) Ltd esmritylama@jthomas.in 78659-21136
 
ADJUDICATION BODY
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri Harsh Agarwal Camellia Agri Products Pvt Ltd harshagarwal86@gmail.com 99320-38872
Shri Sanjay Mitruka Nedam Tea Estate sanjaymitrukasppl@gmail.com 94340-49497
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri S. M. Sancheti Sancheti Tea Co (P) Ltd smsancheti@sify.com 94341-07151
Shri Suresh Kejriwal Mahabir Tea Centre mukeshteaslg@gmail.com 99327-17472
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri B.S.Chhabra Parcon India (P) Ltd bschhabra@parcon-india.com 96740-05200
Shri Amit Mitra Care Tea (P) Ltd amitmitra.2009@rediffmail.com 94340-79400
 
E-AUCTION SUB COMMITTEE
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri Harish Agarwal PCM Tea Processing (P) Ltd
Shri Dipak Gope Gope Tea Estate adv.dipakgope@yahoo.com 9434047404
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Roshan Chajjer Sufla Tea Co suflatea@gmail.com 94343-53359
Shri Pinto Roy Sailo Tea Co pin21q@gmail.com 98323-20602
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Nimeshkar Bhujel Contemporary Brokers (P) Ltd nb@contemporary.co.in 97333-20022
Shri Nishant Roy Parcon India (P) Ltd nishant@parcon-india.com 96747-91430
   

All rights reserved [Siliguri Tea Auction Committee]. Best viewed in IE 6+ with 1024 X 768 pixels. Created and cared by Techno Developers Group