Home About Tea About STAC Events Activities History Glimpses Contact Us
Quick Links
Official Circulars
Tea & Health
Tea Production
Estimated Production
Weather
The Region
Infrastructure
Governing Body
Heads of STAC
Yearly average price
Membership Rules
Feedback
Tea Sale Reports
Weekly Market Report &
    Other Information
Gardenwise Sale Average
 

About STAC

Advisory Body Members

SALES ADVISORY BODY E.MAIL, FAX & TELEPHONE NUMBERS
SELLER MEMBERS Name of Firm/Co E.mail id & FAX No. Mobile
Shri Sanjay Ghai Gandrapara Tea Garden skghai@goodricke.com 97754-60329
Shri Harsh Berlia Looksun Tea Estate gberlia@rediffmail.com 94340-19656
Shri Soumitra Roy Duncans Industries Ltd soumitraroy@duncans-tea.com 98320-15072
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Nandlal Agarwal Kishori Trading Company gaurav.company@gmail.com 94340-45773
Shri Pawan Bansal Bansal Agro & Tea Mfg. pawan@bansalteas.com 94340-20081
Shri Shyamlal Agarwal Shyam Tea Emporium slg_shyamtea@rediffmail.com 94340-61433
BROKER MEMBERS
Shri Manik Chand Lohia Tea Champagne (P) Ltd maniklohia@yahoo.co.in 94340-44327
Shri Sanjay Choudhury J. Thomas & Co (P) Ltd sanjaychoudhury@jthomas.in 94340-69400
Shri Niraj Poddar Contemporary Brokers np@contemporary.co.in 94349-82716
 
SAMPLE ADVISORY BODY
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri S. K. Saria Soongachi Tea Estate soongachi@gmail.com 94340-01526
94340-50011
Shri Keshab Chandel Leeshriver Tea Garden keshav@goodricke.com 96099-72434
Shri Uttam Goyel Teesta Tea Co (P) Ltd   94340-48301
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Ishwar Dutt Mittal Ishwar Tea Company pankaj_4uever@yahoo.com 98320-24570
Shri Satyanarain Sharma Damodar Tea Company damodarteaco@gmail.com 98008-66297
Shri Sunil Bhopal Manoj Trading Company ndtea1@bsnl.in 94340-48801
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Bhaskar Majumder North Bengal Tea Brokers nbteaslg@dataone.in 94340-45748
Shri Amit Mitra Care Tea (P) Ltd amitmitra.2009@rediffmail.com 94340-51398
 
WAREHOUSING ADVISORY BODY
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri Surya Narain Singh Meenglas Tea Garden meen@goodrick.com 80169-26283
Shri Sanjay Dhanoti Shakti Tea   94340-46947
Shri Prabir Seal Seal Tea Exports prabirseal@sifymail.com 98320-66834
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Amit Katyal Sri Ganesh Sales Corporation sgsc.amit@gmail.com 94340-44618
Shri Binod Agarwal B. K. Trading Company richateagold@gmail.com 94340-19308
Shri Vijay Patel Patel Brothers patelbrothers.slg@gmail.com 94340-46145
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Rana Chowdhury Associated Brokers (P) Ltd rchowdhury@associatedbrokers.in 98302-75185
Shri Rakesh Rajgaria Parcon India (P) Ltd rrajgaria@parcon-india.com 94340-35120
 
SPORTS & CULTURAL AFFAIRS SUB-COMMITTEE
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri Neeraj Poddar Uttarayan Tea   94340-28888
Shri Mayank Bansal Simulbari Tea Estate    
Shri Bipan Syngal Mag Tee Private Limited magtee@gmail.com  94340-28104
BUYER MEMBERS
Shri Amardeep Jaiswal Deep Enterprises   94340-01167
Shri Bhupesh Mittal Royal Enterprises   98320-65775
Shri Rakesh Goyal RDG International   98324-97200
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Bhaskar Majumder North Bengal Tea Brokers nbteaslg@dataone.in 94340-45748
Shri William Joseph Paramount Tea Marketing william@paramounttea.com 98308-47014
   

All rights reserved [Siliguri Tea Auction Committee]. Best viewed in IE 6+ with 1024 X 768 pixels. Created and cared by Techno Developers Group