Home About Tea About STAC Events Activities History Glimpses Contact Us
Quick Links
Official Circulars
Tea & Health
Tea Production
Estimated Production
Weather
The Region
Infrastructure
Governing Body
Heads of STAC
Yearly average price
Membership Rules
Feedback
Tea Sale Reports
Weekly Market Report &
    Other Information
Gardenwise Sale Average
 

About STAC

Advisory Body Members

SALES ADVISORY BODY E.MAIL, FAX & TELEPHONE NUMBERS
SELLER MEMBERS Name of Firm/Co E.mail id & FAX No. Mobile
Shri Subhankar Mittal Debpara Tea Estate debparatea@gmail.com 94340-38300
Shri Pawan Bansal Mogulkata Tea Estate pawan@bansalteas.com 94340-20081
Shri J.C.Pande Danguajhar Tea Estate jcpande@goodricke.com 94340-46957
97330-24666
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Ratan Garg Garg Tea Company gargteacompany@gmail.com 94340-19918
Shri Ramkrishna Agarwal Ashis Tea Traders ashistea@gmail.com  94340-47724
Shri Puneet Poddar Quality Tea Products contact.qtp@gmail.com 89277-41041
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri M. C. Lohia Tea Champagne (P) Ltd maniklohia@yahoo.co.in 94340-44327
Shri Ashok Prasher Paramount Tea Marketing (P) Ltd ashok@paramounttea.com 97755-50101
Shri Niraj Poddar Contemporary Brokers (P)Ltd np@contemporary.co.in  94349-82716
 
SAMPLE ADVISORY BODY
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri R.S. Gill Aibheel Tea Estate rajvirgill@goodricke.com 62961-94471
Shri Bipan Syngal Mag Tee Private Limited magtee@gmail.com 94340-28104
Shri Uttam Goyel Teesta Tea Co (P) Ltd teesta_uttam@yahoo.com 94340-48301
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Amit Katyal Sri Ganesh Sales Corporation sgsc.amit@gmail.com 94340-44618
Shri Satyanarain Sharma Damoder Tea Co damodertea@gmail.com 98008-66297
Shri Santosh Sancheti Sancheti Traders santoshjainslg@gmail.com 94344-95719
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Amit Mitra Care Tea (P) Ltd amitmitra.2009@rediffmail.com 94340-79400
Shri Abhijit Sengupta Contemporary Brokers (P) Ltd abs@contemporary.co.in 90939-06888
 
WAREHOUSING ADVISORY BODY
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri J.P.Bajar Meenglass Tea Estate jpbajar@goodricke.com 80169-78012
Shri Gopal Krishna Kayan Kayan Agro Industries & Co (P) Ltd ptel@rediffmail.com 99320-25280
Shri Rajinder Agarwal Kamalpur Tea Estate rajairan@gmail.com 94340-46537
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Ravi Pawa Krishna Associates ravipawa@yahoo.in 94340-19297
Shri Satyaveer Rampuria Rampuria Tea Sales rampuriateasales@gmail.com 94340-62287
Shri Ajay Agarwal R. D. Enterprises ajaynakipuria1234@gmail.com 98320-60701
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Saurabh Bhaduri J.Thomas & Co Pvt Ltd saurabhbhaduri@jthomas.in 99330-60968
Shri Saikat Chowdhury Good Point Tea (P) Ltd saikat.chowdhury@goodpointtea.com 90647-91472
 
SPORTS & CULTURAL AFFAIRS SUB-COMMITTEE
SELLER MEMBERS  
Shri Aayush Bansal M. B. Tea & Allied mbtea15@gmail.com 96477-77773
Shri Dhrub Berlia Kadambini Tea Estate dhruv.berlia@gmail.com 96351-43430
Shri Neeraj Poddar Uttorayon Tea poddarneeraj@gmail.com 94340-28888
BUYER MEMBERS  
Shri Pawan Tewari K.Tea Corporation ktewari09@gmail.com 94340-47810
86378-80197
Shri Dev Mittal Iswar Tea Co pankajmittal33@gmail.com 96790-93021
Shri Rahul Jain Rahul & Co rahul.slg@hotmail.com 76020-52659
BROKER MEMBERS  
Shri Rajeev Gurung J. Thomas & Co (P) Ltd rajeevgurung@jthomas.in 94340-85024
Shri Anil Tiwari Good Point Tea (P) Ltd goodpointtea@gmail.com 98320-96805
   

All rights reserved [Siliguri Tea Auction Committee]. Best viewed in IE 6+ with 1024 X 768 pixels. Created and cared by Techno Developers Group